jump to navigation

The search for the red box April 28, 2009

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

I counted the post boxes I saw on the way to training this morning.
Because I wanted to post something desperately..
And there was none around the route I took from our flat to the bus stop!

But as soon as I hopped onto the bus…
We passed by one post box… and another.. then another..!
There were at least 22 of them… when I remembered to count :P
I wanted so much to get off the bus and pop my letter into it
Or get some strangers who were getting off to do me a favour.
For the first time, I actually long for the bright red post box~!

Sigh.. how odd.

Don’t know why I’m speaking gibberish.
Somehow the brain malfunctioned and couldn’t synchronise the thoughts with actions.
It has been like that for the whole day.
It is so drained.
I am so tired.
But I passed my mock exam!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

