jump to navigation

updates… April 6, 2009

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

Once again, life has come to a point when it has to start all over again.
And the unknown, is kind of scary.
Not knowing where you will be, what you will get,
Or how you will live!
Just not my kind of thing…

Living in the middle of job-hunting + working + evidence recording + studying + a messy room – I wonder which word I could use to pin-point my feelings…

I am so so so tired!
I hope the sunny days will help generate more vitamin H!
H for happiness.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

