jump to navigation

September 13, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

Work was quite pleasant today, surprisingly.
But I’ve been careful enough to avoid her nerves.
In fact she was “shouting” at those who were not in.
As long as it’s not me, that’ll do.

Sis has arrived.
She’s tired. And so am I.
She’ll be leaving for Cardiff in a couple days.
I feel bad for her for having to be on her on, as I had friends with me when I first came.
I also feel bad for my parents.
Now it’ll be just the two of them.
And for my dog too, one less people to play with him.

My new MEP came today too and I was quite delighted.
Just because it is brand new.
Simple as that.
New stuffs are cool. ;)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

