jump to navigation

It is indirect aggression – so I’m told September 2, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

I feel the need to whine, on and on for a year.
It’s not just me.
I know I’m not supposed to do this, being a professional! Enough said.
But nah, I just can’t live with it.

I’m expected to know everything I don’t know.
I’m expected to read people’s mind. I mean really, she accused me of not doing something I “should” do that she wanted me to do when she didn’t even tell me a thing.
I’m expected to be everywhere, doing everything.
She always wanted me to come the instant she calls out, when I’m in the midst of another task.
Man I was half way through the blisters and I should just leave the de-blistered tablets lying around?
When I was doing the first task, she wanted me to do the second task. Then she wanted me to do the third task.
I’ve got a pocket full of unfinished tasks!

Hello! I cannot split into septets! I know no magic. I don’t read mind either. Neither can I study hard at home after a long and hard day at work. SIGH.

Comments»

1. johntmh - September 2, 2008

poor mui……..


Leave a Reply

