jump to navigation

Be a Londoner August 31, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

I went for “The Wizard of Oz” musicals during the weekend and I absolutely love Dorothy’s doggy! I think it’s a maltese. I googled for it and realised its name is actually Toto! Hmmm…. weird name right?

The orchestra was playing in front of the stage. This time I can see them. In sunderland, I just couldn’t see the orchestra playing I thought there was none. I was spending half of my attention on the orchestra (gotta stop looking at the man who was playing the cello)! I dreamt to be a part of an orchestra but apparently a dream will always be a dream. :)

I also found a new place to sit back and relax and just admire the beauty of the city, especially at night!

I’ve got an endless list of things to do and places to go and all of them have got nothing to do with pharmacy! A lifetime is too short. Hehehe now I’m complaining.

Comments»

1. John Ting - September 1, 2008

oh budak….too bad u dun hv chatterbox. hard to communicate

2. Belle Belle - September 2, 2008

Isn’t TOTO his name in the musical?

Are you starting to fall in love with London? we have found a great place to hang out haven’t we.

3. lenesheartsong - September 3, 2008

unfortunately yes! hahahah jeez lols.

i thought his name was something like thodore or something else.


Leave a Reply

