jump to navigation

Almost there July 22, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

It has been a while.

After the Italy trip, graduation, Paris trip, we came back to London and two days later, I was seeing my mum and sis off. Three weeks seemed to be rather long but it turned out too short after all. I was feeling all empty inside when they left. Parting has always been difficult. No matter after how many times. It was yet another adaptation. :(

I am back in Sunderland once more and this time I need to pack my stuffs to be moved to London in a couple days. 4 to be exact! Guess this is really goodbye. To those who stay and the place that have been my second home for 4 long years. Gee…I’ve bid too many farewells in this few weeks. Even though many (including me) have always thought this place is so crappy and can’t wait to leave, it is in fact quite sad to be leaving. Well, it’s good to say that I’m no rolling stone!

Anyway I was in Newcastle and saw this bunch of colourful hibiscus. Thought they were lovely. :) Very summery. :)

Loveeeeeeeeee summerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

vibrant flowers

Comments»

1. john - July 22, 2008

the flower not very nice la

2. Huimin - July 22, 2008

ya…I’m still suffering from the parting withdrawal symptoms till now…freakingly homesick!!!


Leave a Reply

