jump to navigation

A tiny midnight incident June 25, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

I was playing BJ in facebook and was told by someone to LEAVE, GO, and LOSE!

Because he was winning until I came.. according to his statement.
So I made him lost then?
Big deal, I’ll go.
But that is just bloody rude.
If he wished for me to leave, he can say it politely and I’ll be happy to do so.
His manners must have been eaten by the dog.
Dunno where the hell this kind of people come from.
Like he owned this game..

And he even called me a loser. Now that is getting on my nerves. Me don’t like being called a loser.
Fine…I hope he lost all. :D
Bleh.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

