jump to navigation

A chapter now closes.. June 9, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

And finally..

My uni days, I kiss you goodbye. Farewell~! Hopefully forever. Because as much as I don’t want to be working, I also don’t want to be a student no more.

Anyway, the good news is, I passed my exams! A truly joyous moment, considering all the mishaps that called at my door for this two years and even during the exam period. Maybe it has decided to let me go unscathed.

I had to login to the webct to check my result several times to make sure, afraid that it would change anytime. A friend did the same. I find it really funny because we’ve probably been in bad luck so bad that we weren’t really sure if this is for real because we know too well. Phew…

Thank god. All of them.

Comments»

1. john - June 14, 2008

cheh….


Leave a Reply

