jump to navigation

Ground zero June 1, 2008

Posted by lenesheartsong in Uncategorized.
trackback

So much for going round and round trying to get what I want, but in the end I was back to ground zero. What was the point?! Sigh.. It was a bit of a ridicule, not to mention the time and money wasted. On top of everything, I was knackered; physically, emotionally and mentally. If only I knew. Yeah, if only I knew!

I had to accept my fate, quite unwillingly, but I was left with no other options. Between two unfortunate events, I have to pick the one that is less unfortunate…

But towards the end of the day, it didn’t actually seem as bad as I thought. I think I’m starting to digest the fact. Slowly. On second thought, maybe it was because I was let down again and again, that made me hated the company so much, thus hating almost anywhere I was made to go, except the one I WANT TO but CANNOT go. There go my dreams of luxury apartments, good companions and lower income tax or so I heard!

My destiny lies here now. I can already see my money saying bye bye.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

